Exhibition and Event Dates

CLUB
NT CLUBS: WEBSITES & LINKS

ASKDSC    

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Inc

DLKC

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Inc

DODC

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc

FPPDTC

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc

PGC

Palmerston Gundog Club

SDHC

Show Dog Handlers Club

RCNT

Rottweiler Club of the Northern Territory

RASNT

Royal Agricultural Society of the NT Inc  (Official Site)

RASNT

Royal Darwin Show Dog Section (Un-Official Site)

CE

Canine Expo FB Page

 

2021 → 2023 DogsNT Exhibition Dates  (updated: 13th September 2021)

PLEASE NOTE: DATES & DETAILS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

2021

CLUB

ENTRIES/INFO

FEBRUARY    
Sat 6th Feb Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 28th Feb Rottweiller Club of the NT: Social Day RCNT FB Page
     
MARCH    
Sun 7th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial (RATG) CANCELLED
Sun 7th March Rottweiler Club of the NT: Social Day RCNT FB Page
Sun 28th March Palmerston Gundog Club: RG Trial Show Manager Show Manager
     
APRIL    
Sat 3rd April Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 8th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility Ribbon Trial CANCELLED
Fri 9th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials
DODC Trials
Sat 10th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials DODC Trials
Sat 17 April Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show CANCELLED
Sun 18th April Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 24th April Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Mon 26th April Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 30th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials FPPDTC Trials 
     
MAY    
Sat 1st May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials FPPDTC Trials 
Fri 7th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials FPPDTC Trials 
Sat 8th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials FPPDTC Trials 
Thurs 13th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Jumping Ribbon Trial

CANCELLED 

Sat 15th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 16th May Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 22nd May Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 23rd May Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 29th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 1x Championship Show Ch Show #1:
CANCELLED
Sun 30th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
     
JUNE    
Fri 4th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials DODC Trials
Sat 5th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials DODC Trials
Thurs 10th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility Ribbon Trial FPPDTC Trials 
Sat 12th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 13th June Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 13th June Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 25th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials FPPDTC Trials 
Sat 26th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials FPPDTC Trials 
     
JULY    
Thurs 8th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Jumping Ribbon  Trial CANCELLED 
Fri 9th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials CANCELLED 
Sat 10th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials  CANCELLED 
Sat 10th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows  CANCELLED 
Sun 11th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows  CANCELLED 
Sat 17th July Show Dog Handlers Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 22nd → Sat 24th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Championship Show  Judge Change Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 22nd → Sat 24th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Agility, Obedience, Rally Trials Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 24th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 25th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial CANCELLED 
Sun 25th July Palmerston Gundog Club: Championship Speciality Show.  Judge Change Show Manager Show Manager
Mon 26th July Rottweiller Club of the NT: Open Show – Utility Group only Show Manager Show Manager
Wed 28th July Darwin Obedience Dog Club: 2x Inaugural Trick Dog Tests Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Thurs 29th July Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Rally Trial Show Manager Show Manager
DODC Trials
Sun 31st July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
     
AUGUST    
Sun 1st Aug Canine Expo: 1x Championship Show  Start Time Ch Show #4: 9.00 am Ch Show #3:
CANCELLED
Sun 8th Aug Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 12th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility Ribbon Trial FPPDTC Trials 
Fri 13th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  CANCELLED
Sat 14th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: ‘Come & Try’ Event. CANCELLED
Sun 15th Aug  Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  CANCELLED
Sat 21st Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility/Jumping Clinic: 7 am-12 pm.  FPPDTC
Venue: DogsNT Grounds
Sun 22nd Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility/Jumping Clinic: 7 am-12 pm.  FPPDTC  
Venue: DogsNT Grounds
Fri 27th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials  CANCELLED
Sat 28th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility & Jumping Trials  Judge Change FPPDTC Trials 
     
SEPTEMBER    
Sat 4th Sept Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 9th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Jumping Ribbon Trial   CANCELLED
Fri 10th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials FPPDTC Trials 
Sat 11th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials  FPPDTC Trials 
Fri 17th Sept Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Judge Change DODC Trials
Sat 18th Sept Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Judge Change DODC Trials
Sun 19th Sept  Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Show Manager Show Manager
     
OCTOBER    
Sat 9th Oct  Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows  Judge Change: Ch Show #2 Show Manager Show Manager 
Fri 29th Oct Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
Sat 30th Oct Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
     
NOVEMBER    
Sat 6th Nov Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
DECEMBER    
Sat 4th Dec Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows CANCELLED

2022

CLUB

ENTRIES/INFO

FEBRUARY    
Sat 5th Feb Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
MARCH    
Sun 6th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 27th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
     
APRIL    
Sat 2nd April Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 7th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Fri 8th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sat 9th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sun 10th April Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 16th April Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 23rd April Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 24th April Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 29th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 30th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
     
MAY    
Fri 6th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 7th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Thurs 12 May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 14th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 15th May Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 21st May Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 22nd May Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 28th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 29th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
JUNE    
Fri 3rd June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sat 4th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sun 5th June  Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials DODC Trials
Thurs 9th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials FPPDTC Trials
Sat 11th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 12th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 19th June Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 24th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 25th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
     
JULY    
Thurs 7th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Fri 8th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 9th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 9th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 10th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 16th July Show Dog Handlers Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 21st → Sat 23rd July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 21st → Sat 23rd July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Agility, Obedience, Rally Trials Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 23rd July Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 24th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 24th July Palmerston Gundog Club: Championship Speciality Show  Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 30th July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 31st July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
     
AUGUST    
Sun 7th Aug Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 11th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Fri 12th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sat 13th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sun 14th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial DODC Trials
Fri 26th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 27th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
     
SEPTEMBER    
Sat 3rd Sept Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 8th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Fri 9th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 10th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sun 18th Sept Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 30th Sept Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
     
OCTOBER    
Sat 1st Oct Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager 
DODC Trials
Sat 8th Oct Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
NOVEMBER    
Sat 5th Nov Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
DECEMBER    
Sat 3rd Dec Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager

2023

CLUB

ENTRIES/INFO

FEBRUARY    
Sat 4th Feb Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
MARCH    
Sun 5th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial   Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 18th March Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 26 March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial  Show Manager Show Manager
     
APRIL    
Sat 1st April Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 6th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 15th April Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 16th April Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial  Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 21th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 22th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 23th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 29th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial  FPPDTC Trials
Sat 29th April  Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
Sun 30th April  Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
Sun 30th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial  FPPDTC Trials
     
MAY    
Fri 5th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 6th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Thurs 11th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 13th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 14th May Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial  Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 21st May Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial  Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 27th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 28th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager
     
JUNE    
Fri 2nd June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 3rd June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 4th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 8th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 10th June Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 11th June Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 18th June Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial  Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 23rd June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 24th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
     
JULY    
Sat 1st July Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
Fri 14th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 15th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials 
Sat 15th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: Championship Shows  Show Manager Show Manager 
Sun 16th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: Championship Shows  Show Manager Show Manager 
Sat 22nd July  Show Dog Handlers Club: 2x Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
Thurs 27th → Sat 29th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Championship Show Show Manager Show Manager 
Thurs 27th → Sat 29th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Agility, Obedience, Rally Trials  Show Manager Show Manager 
Sat 29th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial   Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 30th July  Palmerston Gundog Club: Ch Sp Show Show Manager Show Manager 
Sun 30th July  Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial   Show Manager Show Manager 
      
AUGUST    
Sat 5th Aug Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 6th Aug Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 6th Aug Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial   Show Manager Show Manager
Thurs 10th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Fri 11th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 12th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sun 13th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Fri 25th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 26th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
     
SEPTEMBER    
Sat 2nd Sept Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager 
Thurs 7th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Fri 8th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sat 9th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trial FPPDTC Trials
Sun 17th Sept Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial   Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 30th Sept  Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
     
OCTOBER    
Sun 1st Oct Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trial Show Manager Show Manager
Sat 7th Oct Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show  Show Manager Show Manager
     
NOVEMBER    
Sat 4th Nov Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager
     
DECEMBER    
Sat 2nd Dec Canine Expo: Championship Shows Show Manager Show Manager