Exhibition Dates

CLUB
NT CLUBS: WEBSITES & LINKS

ASKDSC    

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Inc

DLKC

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Inc

DODC

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc

FPPDTC

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc

PGC

Palmerston Gundog Club

SDHC

Show Dog Handlers Club

RCNT

Rottweiler Club of the Northern Territory

CASS

Central Australian Show Society

RASNT

Royal Agricultural Society of the NT Inc  (Official Site)

RASNT

Royal Darwin Show Dog Section (Un-Official Site)

TCDSS

Tennant Creek & District Show Society

CE

Canine Expo FB Page

 

2020 → 2022 NT Exhibition Dates  (updated: 30th October 2020)


PLEASE NOTE: 
DATES & DETAILS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 2021

 CLUB

 NOTES

 

       
FEBRUARY      
Sat 6th Feb Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
MARCH      
Sat 6th March Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 3x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 7th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 12th March Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 13th March Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
       
APRIL      
Sat 3rd April Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 4th April Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 9th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 10th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 17 April Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 18th April Palmerston Gundog Club: Trials Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 24th April Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sun 25th April Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Fri 30th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
       
MAY      
Sat 1st May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sun 2nd May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 1st May Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 2nd May Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 15th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Shows  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 21st May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 22nd May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 22nd May Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries via: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 23rd May Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
JUNE      
Fri 4th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 5th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sun 6th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Fri 11th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 12th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 12th June Canine Expo: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sun 13th June Palmerston Gundog Club: Trials  Venue: Refer to Schedule  
Sun 13th June Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 19th June Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sun 20th June  Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 25th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 26th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
       
JULY      
Fri 2nd July Central Australian Show Society: 1x Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 2nd July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 1x Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 3rd July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 4th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 9th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 10th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Fri 9th July Tennant Creek & District Show Society: Championship Show (TBC) Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 10th July Tennant Creek & District Show Society: Championship Show (TBC) Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 17th July Show Dog Handlers Club: 2x Championship Shows  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 22nd → Sat 24th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 22nd → Sat 24th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Agility & Obedience Trials Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 24th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 25th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 25th July Palmerston Gundog Club: Championship Speciality Show  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 31st July Canine Expo: Championships Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
AUGUST      
Sun 1st Aug Canine Expo: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 6th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 7th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sun 8th Aug Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 13th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 14th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sun 15th Aug  Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Fri 20th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 21st Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 21st Aug Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 3x Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
SEPTEMBER      
Sat 4th Sept Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 10th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 11th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sun 19th Sept  Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 24th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 25th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
       
OCTOBER      
Fri 1st Oct Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 2nd Oct Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 10th Oct Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 23rd Oct Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 24th Oct Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
NOVEMBER      
Sat 6th Nov Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
DECEMBER      
Sat 4th Dec Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       

2022

CLUB

NOTES

 
       
APRIL      
Sat 23rd April Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 24th April Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
MAY      
Sat 21st May Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
JUNE      
Sat 11th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 12th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
JULY      
Sat 30 July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 31st July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
DECEMBER      
Sat 3rd Dec Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager