Exhibition Dates

CLUB
NT CLUBS: WEBSITES & LINKS

ASKDSC    

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Inc

DLKC

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Inc

DODC

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc

FPPDTC

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc

PGC

Palmerston Gundog Club

SDHC

Show Dog Handlers Club

RCNT

Rottweiler Club of the Northern Territory

RASNT

Royal Agricultural Society of the NT Inc  (Official Site)

RASNT

Royal Darwin Show Dog Section (Un-Official Site)

CE

Canine Expo FB Page

 

2021 → 2022 NT Exhibition Dates  (updated: 28th December 2020)

PLEASE NOTE: DATES & DETAILS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 2021

 CLUB

 NOTES

 

FEBRUARY      
Sat 6th Feb Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Show  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
MARCH      
Sun 7th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial (RATG) Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 28th March Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial (RATG) Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
APRIL      
Sat 3rd April Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 8th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility Ribbon Trial Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Fri 9th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 10th April Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 17 April Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 18th April Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial (RT) Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 24th April Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Mon 26th April Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 30th April Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
       
MAY      
Sat 1st May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Fri 7th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 8th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials  Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Thurs 13th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Jumping Ribbon Trial Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 15th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: Championship Shows  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 22nd May Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries via: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 23rd May Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 29th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 30th May Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
JUNE      
Fri 4th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 5th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sun 6th June Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Thurs 10th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility Ribbon Trial Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials
 
Sat 12th June Canine Expo: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 13th June Palmerston Gundog Club: Trials Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 13th June Canine Expo: 2x Championships Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Fri 25th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 26th June Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
       
JULY      
Thurs 8th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Jumping Ribbon  Trial Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials
 
Fri 9th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 10th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 10th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
Venue: Blatherskite Park, Alice Springs
Sun 11th July Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 Venue: Blatherskite Park, Alice Springs
Sat 17th July Show Dog Handlers Club: 2x Championship Shows  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 22nd → Sat 24th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 22nd → Sat 24th July Royal Agricultural Society of the NT: Agility & Obedience Trials Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sat 24th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RT Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 25th July Palmerston Gundog Club: RATG Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 25th July Palmerston Gundog Club: Championship Speciality Show  Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 31st July Canine Expo: Championships Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
AUGUST      
Sun 1st Aug Canine Expo: Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 8th Aug Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 12th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Agility Ribbon Trial Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Fri 13th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 14th Aug Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sun 15th Aug  Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Fri 27th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 28th Aug Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials
 
       
SEPTEMBER      
Sat 4th Sept Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Thurs 9th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: Jumping Ribbon Trial  Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Fri 10th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Jumping Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials 
 
Sat 11th Sept Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club: 2x Agility Trials   Entries & Schedule:
FPPDTC Trials
 
Sun 19th Sept  Palmerston Gundog Club: Trial Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
OCTOBER      
Fri 1st Oct Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 2nd Oct Darwin Obedience Dog Club: Trials  Entries & Schedule:
DODC Trials
 
Sat 10th Oct Darwin Ladies Kennel Club: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
NOVEMBER      
Sat 6th Nov Show Dog Handlers Club: Championship Show Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
DECEMBER      
Sat 4th Dec Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       

2022

CLUB

NOTES

 
APRIL      
Sat 23rd April Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 24th April Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
MAY      
Sat 21st May Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
JUNE      
Sat 11th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 12th June Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
JULY      
Sat 30th July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
Sun 31st July Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager
 
       
DECEMBER      
Sat 3rd Dec Canine Expo: 2x Championship Shows Entries & Schedule: 
Show Manager Show Manager