Exhibition Dates

ASKDSC

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Inc.

ASODC

Alice Springs Obedience Dog Club

DABKC

Darwin All Breeds Kennel Club

DLKC

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club

DODC

Darwin Obedience Dog Club

FPPDTC

Fred’s Pass Positive Dog Training

HCNT

Hound Club of the Northern Territory

PGC

Palmerston Gundog Club

SDHC

Show Dog Handlers Club

CASS

Central Australian Show Society

RASNT

Royal Agricultural Society of the NT

TCDSS

Tennant Creek & District Show Society

CE

Canine Expo

 

2017 Dates (for 2018 dates please scroll down)

DATE

CLUB

   

 

 

 

 

FEBRUARY
Sat 4th  February

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club

Championship Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

MARCH

     

Sat 4th  March

Alice Springs Kennel and Dogs Sports Club Championship show

 

 

Sat 4th  March

Alice Springs Kennel and Dogs Sports Club Championship show

 

 

Sat 4th  March

Alice Springs Kennel and Dogs Sports Club Championship show

 

 

Sun 12th  March

Palmerston Gundog Club RAT

 

 

Fri 31st March  

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience, Agility Jumping Trials

 

 

       

APRIL

     

Sat 1st April

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience, Agility Jumping  Trials

 

 

Sat 1st  April

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Sat 1st  April

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Fri 7th  & Sat 8th April

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Double Agility Jumping Trial

 

 

Sun 9th April

Palmerston Gundog Club RAT

 

 

Sat 15th  April

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

 

 

Fri 28th h April

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Obedience & Rally O

 

 

Sat 29th   April

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Obedience & Rally O

 

 

Sun 30th April

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Games

 

 

Sat 29th  April pm

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 29th  April pm

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sun 30th April am

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sun 30th April am

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sun 30th April pm

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

       

MAY

     

Sat 6th May

 

 

 

Sat 6th May

 

 

 

Sun 7th   May

Palmerston Gundog Club RT

 

 

Sat 20th May

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Sat 20th  May

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Fri 26th  May

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Double Agility Jumping

 

 

Sat 27th  May

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Double Agility Jumping

 

 

Sun 28th  May

Palmerston Gundog Club RAT

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUNE

     

Fri 2nd June

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience, Rally O Trials

 

 

Sat 3rd  June

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience, Rally O  Trials

 

 

Sat 3rd  June

 

 

 

Sun 4th  June

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Tracking trial

 

 

Fri 9th  &  Sat 10th  June

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc Agility Jumping  Games

 

 

Sun 11th  June

Palmerston Gundog Club RT

 

 

Fri 23rd June

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Obedience & Rally O

 

 

Sat 24th June

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Obedience & Rally O

 

 

       

JULY

 

 

 

Fri 7th July 0900hrs

Central Australian Show Society Championship Show

 

 

Fri 7th July  1100hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

Gail & Ian Taylor Memorial Show

 

Sat 8th  July 0900 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 8th  July 1100 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sun 9th July 0900hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sun 9th  July 0900hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Fri 14th July

Tennant Creek & Districts Show Society Championship Show

 

 

Fri 14th   July

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Obedience & Rally O

 

 

Sat 15th  July

Tennant Creek & District Show Society Championship Show

 

 

Sat 15th  July

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc Agility Jumping  Games

 

 

Sat 22nd  July

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 22nd July

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

 

 

27-29th   July

RASNT Championship Show

 

 

27-29th    July

RASNT Obedience and Rally O trials

 

 

27—29th   July

RASNT Agility Jumping

 

 

Sat 29th  July

Palmerston Gundog Club RT

 

 

Sun 30th   July

Palmerston Gundog Club Championship s Show

 

 

Sun 30th   July

Palmerston Gundog Club RAT

 

 

       

AUGUST

 

 

 

Friday 4th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Sat 5th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Sat 5th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Sun 6th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Sun 6th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Fri 11th August

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Agility Jumping

 

 

Sat 12th August

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Double Agility

 

 

Sun 13th  August

Palmerston Gundog Club RAT

 

 

Fri 18th August

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience,  Rally O

 

 

Sat 19th August

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience, Agility Jumping  Trials

 

 

Sun 20th  August

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience, Agility Jumping  Trials

 

 

Fri 25th  August

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Agility Jumping

 

 

Sat 26th August

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Agility Jumping

 

 

Sat 26th August

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 26th August

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 26th August

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

SEPTEMBER

 

 

 

Sat 2nd  September

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 2nd September

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

 

 

Fri 8th September

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Obedience Rally O

 

 

Sat 9th September

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  Agility Jumping

 

 

Sat 16Th  September 

 

 

 

Sun 24th September

Palmerston Gundog Club RAT

 

 

Sat 30th September  

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Sat 30th September  

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Sat 30th September  

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

       

OCTOBER

     

Sun 1st October 

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Sun 1st October 

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Sun 1st October 

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

 

 

Fri 7th October

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  Obedience,   TBC

 

 

Sat 8th October

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc  , Agility Jumping  Trials  TBC

 

 

Sat 21st October

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 21st October

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 21stth  October

Alice Springs Kennel & Dogs Sport Club Championship Show

 

 

       

NOVEMBER

 

 

 

Sat 4th November

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 25TH November 

 

 

 

 

2018 Dates (as at 21st September 2017)

DATE

CLUB

   
       

FEBRUARY
Sat 3rd  February

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

   
   

 

 

MARCH

     

Sat 3rd  March

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 3rd  March

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 3rd  March

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

 

 

Sun 11th March

Palmerston Gundog Club – RATG

   

Fri 16th March  

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – 2x Jumping Trials

 

 

Sat 17th March Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc  2x Agility Trials    
Fri 23rd March Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience & Rally O Trials    
Sat 24th March Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Agility & Jumping Trials    
       

APRIL

     

Sat 7th April

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 7th  April

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club  Championship Show

   

Sun 8th  April

Palmerston Gundog Club – RATG

   

Sat 21st April

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

   
       
MAY      

Fri 4th May

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – Games

   

Sat 5th May

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – 2x Agility Trials

   

Sun 6th May

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – 2x Jumping Trials

   

Sat 5th May (PM)

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sport Club Championship Show

   

Sat 5th May (PM)

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sport Club Championship Show

   

Sun 6th May 

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sport Club Championship Show

   

Sun 6th May

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sport Club Championship Show

   

Sun 6th May (PM)

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sport Club Championship Show

   

Sun 6th May

Palmerston Gundog Club – Retrieving Trial

   

Sat 19th May

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

   

Sat 19th May

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

   
Fri 25th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – Games    
Sat 26th May Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – Agility & Jumping Trials    
Sun 27th May Palmerston Gundog Club – RATG    
       

JUNE

     

Fri 1st June

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience & Rally O Trials     

Sat 2nd June

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience, Agility & Jumping Trials     

Sun 3rd June

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Agility & Jumping Trials

   

Fri 8th June

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – Agility, Jumping & Games Trials

   

Sat 9th  June

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – Agility, Jumping & Games Trials

   

Sun 10th June

Palmerston Gundog Club – Retrieving Trial

   

Sat 16th June

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show

   

Fri 22nd June

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – Obedience & Rally O Trials

   
Sat 23rd June  Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – 2x Rally O Trials    
       

JULY

     

Fri 6th July  0900 hrs

Central Australian Show Society Championship Show

   

Fri 6th July  1100 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

Gail & Ian Taylor Memorial Show  

Sat 7th July 0900 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show    

Sat 7th July  1100 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   

Sun 8th July  0900 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   

Sun 8th July  0900 hrs

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   

Fri 13th July

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – Games

   

Fri 13th July

Tennant Creek & District Show Society Championship Show

   

Sat 14th July

Tennant Creek & District Show Society Championship Show

 

 

 Sat 14th July Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – Jumping & Agility Trials    
Sat 21st July Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show    
Sat 21st July Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show    
26-28th July RASNT Championship Show    
26-28th July RASNT Obedience & Rally O Trials    
26-28th July RASNT Agility & Jumping Trials    
Sat 28th July Palmerston Gundog Club – Retrieving Trial    
Sun 29th July Palmerston Gundog Club – RATG    
Sun 29th July Palmerston Gundog Club Championship Specialty Show    
Sun 29th July Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience Trial (Rally O – TBC)    
       

AUGUST

 

 

 

Fri 3rd August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Sat 4th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

 

 

Sat 4th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

   

Sun 5th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

   

Sun 5th August

Canine Expo Championship Show

   

Fri 10th August

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc  – 2x Jumping Trials

   

Sat 11th August

Fred Pass Positive Dog Training Club inc – 2x Agility Trials

   

Sun 12th August

Palmerston Gundog Club – RATG

   

Fri 17th August

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience & Rally O Trials

   

Sat 18th August

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience, Agility & Jumping Trials

   

Sun 19th August

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Agility & Jumping Trials

   

Fri 24th August

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – 2x Jumping Trials

   

Sat 25th August

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club Inc – 2x Agility Trials

   

Sat 25th August

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   

Sat 25th August

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   

Sat 25th August

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   
 

 

   

SEPTEMBER

 

   
Sat 1st September Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show    

Fri 7th September

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club – Obedience & Rally O Trials    

Fri 14th September

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club – Games

   

Sat 15th September

Freds Pass Positive Dog Training Club -Agility & Jumping Trials

   

Sun 23rd September

Palmerston Gundog Club – RATG

   

Sat 29th September

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

   

Sat 29th September

Darwin Ladies Kennel Club Championship Show

   

 

 

 

 

OCTOBER

 

   

Fri 5th October

Darwin Obedience Dog Club Inc – Obedience & Rally O Trials

 

 

Sat 6th October

Darwin Obedience Dog Club inc – Agility & Jumping Trials

 

 

Sat 20th October

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

   

Sat 20th October

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

 

 

Sat 20th October

Alice Springs Kennel & Dog Sports Club Championship Show

 

 

 

 

   

NOVEMBER

 

   

Sat 3rd November

Show Dog Handlers Club Championship Show